Your ideas create values.
We take care of their protection.
Worldwide.

In three steps to your customized consultation.

Hübscher & Partner Patentanwälte GmbH
Spittelwiese 4,
4020 Linz, Österreich

E patent@huebscher.at

T +43 732 772289-0

F +43 732 779416

Information regarding Covid-19

We are also following the measures recommended by the Austrian government to combat Covid-19. In order to offer our employees the opportunity to do their work from home and thereby contribute to stopping the pandemic, we have already set up home office opportunities in the past few days.

Of course, apart from the initial logistical difficulties, we are able to continue our work in the highest quality.

We received the message from the ÖPA that all open official deadlines in proceedings before the Patent Office will be ex officio extended by two months without the need to request a further extension of the deadline.

Regardless of this, we have the resources to deal with all official deadlines. The same applies to all other services that we can and want to offer with unchanged commitment.

 

Basically, we are available via all of the communication channels you are used to, although we currently prefer electronic correspondence for organizational reasons. Although our office will continue to operate, we won’t hold personal meetings until this critical situation has been alleviated and the Federal Government gives the all-clear. This means that all personal meetings between March 16, 2020 and March 27, 2020 are definitely canceled. However, we are happy to offer video or telephone conferences.

We assure you that you can rely on our expertise even in these extraordinary times and wish you lots of strength and health for the coming time.

Greatest possible scope of protection with simultaneous high legal validity

The quality of industrial property rights is dependend on their maximum effectiveness - in other words, the greatest possible scope of protection with simultaneous  high legal validity is desired. To ensure this balance, we intensively work with the core of your idea. Only a professional discussion enables a well-founded knowledge of opportunities and possible risks. A prudent IPR strategy includes not only technical property rights, but also brands and designs.

Technical
competences

Our focus includes the supervision of industrial property rights in the fields of mechanical engineering, automotive engineering, electrical machinery and drives, mechatronic systems, electrical engineering, information and communication technologies, as well as polymer engineering, polymer chemistry, process engineering, biotechnology and biophysics.

We develop the full
potential of your idea

Hübscher & Partner Patentanwälte was founded more than 70 years ago in Linz. Since then we represent and advise clients at home and abroad. Our most important task is to resolve all your concerns of intellectual property on the basis of technical and scientific expertise - from the initial consultation on the registration of property rights to the enforcement and defense of your rights.

During a free initial consultation, we discuss potential protection options for your development.

Online Assistant

The protection of your
intellectual property is
valuable and important.
As well as our common path there.

Dipl.-Ing. Bernhard Kadner

Patent Attorney Candidate

Ihre Ideen schaffen Werte.
Wir sorgen für deren Schutz.
Weltweit.

In drei Schritten zur maßgeschneiderten Beratung.

Hübscher & Partner Patentanwälte GmbH
Spittelwiese 4,
4020 Linz, Österreich

E patent@huebscher.at

T +43 732 772289-0

F +43 732 779416

Information bezüglich Covid-19

Auch wir folgen den seitens  der österreichischen Regierung empfohlenen Maßnahmen bezüglich der Bekämpfung von Covid-19. Um daher unseren Mitarbeitern die Möglichkeit zu bieten, ihrer Arbeit von zu Hause aus nachzugehen und dadurch unseren Beitrag beim Stoppen der Pandemie zu leisten, haben wir bereits in den letzten Tagen Homeoffice-Möglichkeiten eingerichtet.

Selbstverständlich sind wir, abgesehen von den logistischen Anfangsschwierigkeiten, in der Lage, unsere Arbeit in höchster Qualität fortzuführen.

Wir können Ihnen versichern, alle amtlichen Fristen zu bearbeiten bzw. zu erledigen. Selbiges gilt für sämtliche andere Dienstleistungen, die wir mit unverändertem Engagement anbieten können und wollen.

Grundsätzlich sind wir über alle von Ihnen gewohnten Kommunikationskanäle verfügbar, wiewohl wir momentan aus organisatorischen Gründen den elektronischen Schriftverkehr bevorzugen. Zwar wird unser Kanzleibetrieb aufrechterhalten, jedoch werden wir einstweilen von persönlichen Beratungen Abstand halten, bis sich diese kritische Lage entschärft hat und die Bundesregierung Entwarnung gibt. Dies bedeutet, dass alle persönlichen Besprechungen bis zum 30.04.2020 nicht stattfinden können. Gerne können wir jedoch Video- oder Telefonkonferenzen anbieten.

Wir versichern Ihnen, dass Sie sich auch in diesen außergewöhnlichen Zeiten auf unsere Expertise verlassen können und wünschen Ihnen viel Kraft und Gesundheit für die kommende Zeit.

Größtmöglicher Schutzumfang bei gleichzeitig hoher Rechtsbeständigkeit

Die Qualität gewerblicher Schutzrechte liegt in ihrer maximalen Wirksamkeit – also im größtmöglichen Schutzumfang bei gleichzeitig hoher Rechtsbeständigkeit. Um diese Balance zu gewährleisten, befassen wir uns intensiv mit dem Kern Ihrer Idee. Nur die fachliche Auseinandersetzung ermöglicht eine fundierte Erkenntnis über Chancen und mögliche Risiken. Eine umsichtige Schutzrechtsstrategie schließt dabei nicht nur technische Schutzrechte, sondern auch Marken und Designs mit ein.

Technische
Fachbereiche

Unsere Schwerpunkte umfassen einerseits die Betreuung von Schutzrechten in den Bereichen Maschinenbau, Kraftfahrzeugsbau, elektrische Maschinen und Antriebe, mechatronische Systeme, Elektrotechnik, Informations- und Kommunikationstechnologien, sowie andererseits Kunststofftechnik, Polymerchemie, Verfahrenstechnik, Biotechnologie und Biophysik.

Wir entfalten das volle
Potenzial Ihrer Idee

Hübscher & Partner Patentanwälte wurde vor mehr als 70 Jahren in Linz gegründet. Seither vertreten und beraten wir Mandanten im In- und Ausland. Unsere wichtigste Aufgabe besteht darin, auf Basis technischer und naturwissenschaftlicher Expertise, all Ihre Anliegen des gewerblichen Rechtsschutzes zu begleiten – von der Erstberatung über die Anmeldung des Schutzrechtes bis zur Durchsetzung und Verteidigung Ihrer Rechte.

Während einer kostenlosen Erstberatung sprechen wir über potenzielle Schutzmöglichkeiten für Ihre Entwicklung.

Online-Assistent

Der Schutz Ihres geistigen
Eigentums ist wertvoll und
wichtig. Ebenso wie unser
gemeinsamer Weg dahin.

Dipl.-Ing. Bernhard Kadner

Patentanwaltsanwärter